Kontaktpersoner

Län Kommun Namn E-post Telefon 1 Telefon 2

Stockholm

Vallentuna

Peter Ericsson

peter.ericsson@enhet.se

070-219 91 49

Stockholm

Järfälla

Helena Werneström

helena.wernestrom@enhet.se

070-9575840

Stockholm

Huddinge

Susanne Adolfsson

susanne.adolfsson@huddinge.se

070-8789791

Stockholm

Stockholm

Ann-Marie Lindholm

josami@hotmail.se

073-6678330

070-5748762

Västerbotten

Umeå

Jakob Lindén

jakob@jakoblinden.se

073-7867349

Norrbotten

Luleå

David Lindmark

dvd.lndmrk@gmail.com

070-3549610

Uppsala

Håbo

Anders Axner

anders.axner@enhet.se

0705-765425

018-386724

Södermanland

Gnesta

Vitek Ronovsky

giltanas@centrum.cz

070-3299483

Östergötland

Vadstena

Anny Valione

anny.valione@enhet.se

072-2186812

Kalmar

Kalmar

Siv Karlsson

hemvan@spray.se

0480-22959

Gotland

Tingstäde

Jan Leopold Franzén

mediallivscoach@hotmail.se

070-9468206

Skåne

Åstorp

Melker Rosenberg

gbladh@hotmail.com

073-8484169

Skåne

Landskrona

Marina Grönlund

marina.gronlund@enhet.se

070-4068138

Skåne

Hässleholm

Staffan Nilsson

staffan.nilsson@stason.se

070-9588930

Västra Götaland

Mölndal

Christine Engström

christine.engstrom65@gmail.com

076-6182057

Örebro

Örebro

Sara Nordin

saralenanordin@gmail.com

072-7216121

Dalarna

Falun

Helena Thorsén

nissjershelena@gmail.com

073-6640909

023-13140

Västernorrland

Timrå

Birgitta Lindholm

birgittalindholm@hotmail.com

070-2869566

Västernorrland

Härnösand

Maj-Lis Gustafsson

maj-lis.g@telia.com

070-6076233

0611-20100

Jämtland

Östersund

Tommy Nord

uthangaz@gmail.com

070-7574444

Östergötland

Norrköping

Gunilla Wigertz

info@gunillawigertz.se

072-2120500

011-172500

Kronoberg

Växjö

Ingemar Karlsson

trottagarden@hotmail.com

070-3943496

0470-32132

Västra Götaland

Mark

Henrik Carlsson

hen.car@live.se

073-8211288